Board of Selectmen Liaison Assignments for June 2022 through Annual Town Meeting 2023

Tom Fay - term expires 2025

Conservation Commission
Council on Aging
Design Review Advisory Board
Economic Development Committee
Planning Board
Historic District Commission
Historical Commission

Adam Gutbezahl - term expires 2024

Cultural Council
Energy and Climate Committee
Human Rights, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Committee Permanent Municipal Building Committee
Public Ceremonies Committee
Youth Advisory Committee
Zoning Board of Appeals

Cherry Karlson - term expires 2023

Audit Committee
Board of Assessors
Housing Authority
Housing Partnership
Municipal Affordable Housing Trust
Personnel Board
Trust Fund Commission
Wastewater Management District Commission

Carol Martin - term expires 2024

Board of Public Works Community Preservation Committee School Committee Senior Property Tax Relief Committee Surface Water Quality Committee

Dave Watkins - term expires 2023

Board of Health Board of Library Trustees Cable Advisory Committee ELVIS Committee Finance Committee Recreation Commission